Rock is honoring the late Sean Price with the title for his next album. The Boot Camp Clik MC has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for a new solo album titled Rockness A.P. (After Price).

The project is Rock’s first release since the death of Price in 2015. Sean P’s legacy has continued on through posthumous projects, such as the recently released Imperius Rex, but now Tha Rockness Monstah gets a chance to honor his Heltah Skeltah cohort with an album of his own.

Rockness A.P. features 14 tracks with guest appearances by Buckshot, Raekwon, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Smif-N-Wessun, M.O.P. and Ras Kass among others. The LP is due out on September 22.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below. Watch the music video for the lead single “GW BaG” above.

Rock Shares Album Cover Art

1. Just Rap
2. Wishin f. Kuniva
3. GW BaG
4. Camp – Wu f. Inspectah Deck, Method Man, Tek and Steele
5. Rumble for Me f. Kofi Black and Ron Browz
6. O.G.
7. FaxMachine f. M.O.P.
8. The Purge
9. Poof f. Buckshot
10. Declaration f. Raekwon, Ras Kass and the Last American B-Boy
11. Rockness A.P.
12. F.A.M. f. Young Noble
13. Shine Down f. Kofi Black
14. Da Steets Want Blood (Ron Browz Remix)