Kiss Daniel’s “New Era” Album Finally Out!

G-Worldwide Entertainment finally releases Kiss
Daniel’s debut album titled “New Era”. “New
Era” was slated for release earlier in May.

The 20 track album from Kiss Daniel has no
features, quite impressive, right?

Get on iTunes below


1. New King

2. Another Day

3. Jombo

4. Mama

5. Gobe

6. Napo ft Sugar Boy

7. Good Time

8. Give Into

9. Kudi

10. Ghetto Boys ft Sugar Boy

11. Laye

12. Are You Light

13. Alone

14. Kiss Me

15. Sin City

16. Upon Me ft Sugar Boy

17. Woju

18. Duro

19. All God

20. Nothing Dey

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.